I can't think of a title!

After all the excitement of the weekend I struggled to get up this morning. We walked our little socks off and I really would have preferred a long lie in this morning, but hey ho, it was back to reality. 

I must have walked into every table in the teashop today....I am so clumsy. Mind you I never learn...I'd stubbed my toe on a pair of garden cutters as I went into the kitchen on Saturday morning, being the fool I am I didn't move them and stubbed a toe on the other foot on the way out! On Sunday I was so busy looking at pics I'd taken on my camera that I fell head first into the carriage of the tube...I may have sprawled ungainly across the floor but I saved my camera! Tomorrow I will be more careful.

Anyway, being the bruised and battered, tired person I am I couldn't be bothered to go in search of a blip, this is all I could manage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.