Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

30th Birthday

Well, it's happened. I've turned 30.

Not quite sure what I was expecting from this big milestone.

My 20s have been great and I have crammed a lot of experiences into my life, although there are something's I had planned on doing and still very much so. While others I'm glad I never got around to and no longer appeal to the person I now am.

I feel I have accomplished much - I have successfully completed 2 degrees, have moved house 15 times but finally bought a home, have been in love 3 times and third time lucky got engaged to a lovely man. I have an amazing 10 year career experience and I've met some amazing colleagues, CYP's and families.

I'm looking forward to seeing what the next 10 years bring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.