Keeping Me Sane

By CKJohnson

With a Lot of Help from my Friends

At the top in the silver pan is one of 4 containers of Zipper Peas to be bagged and put in the freezer. On the bottom left is one of 3 containers of Fordhook Lima beans for freezing. and the bottom right is one of 2 containers of Conch peas to freeze. Tomatoes will be last because I'm waiting for the rest to ripen.

I am SO TIRED!!! Molly is mad at me because I haven't held her much since last Friday when all this started. AND....I'm worried about my friend PG with her loss of sight on Saturday. Taking her to the University of Florida, Shands Hospital Optical Center for four hours of tesing on Tuesday. Truck is in the shop again too. I WILL get through all this and come out a winner along with my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.