Sunny Rape Field

Very mixed day of sun and showers and strong wind.

This morning I was on duty in my Son's house while he had bedroom furniture delivered and assembled. Eleanor was up in Pitlochry where she is a Trustee of the Atholl Centre, which is undergoing updating and extension work to make it even more welcoming for disabled users. We first were involved with the Centre in its early days back in the 1970's - it certainly has changed a lot since then.

On my way to another hospital appointment I blipped this Rape field. I liked the curves and the contrast with the blue sky. Fife is in the far distance.

I am thoroughly enjoying my photography Course and hoping that my skills are improving. The extra photo is one I did especially to show lines and repetitions in composition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.