Another sunny day

.....................So off we went to Godrevy for a splish, splash, splosh in the 'Red River' and a 'bunny chasing romp' on the dunes.

And do you know what?   .......................I almost caught a bunny.  I was so excited.  I've never, ever caught a bunny before because they're very super speedy.  I got so close to him or it might have been a her, I don't know & don't care. I was squealing with excitement.....................  But then the bunny ran into a load of prickly bushes and I was too fat to follow him.  Boohooo!

Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, was no help at all.  He used to like bunny chasing but the last couple of times that we've been in 'bunnyland' he's just ignored them??!!!

If we worked together and did some strategic planning, I bet we'd be able to catch one??!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.