Farmaticus

By TBay

I'm still here!!

France going well with lots of food and wine being consumed. Weather really very nice so far. Absolutely no signal where we are, so I am snatching the opportunity to blip as I do have signal at the moment!! I miss you blippers! But I will be back at the weekend.

This is my Tractor Tuesday offering, which was a hastily snatched shot from the car window whilst travelling. We have seen a few tractors but not close enough to photograph them. This was taken on the enchanting Isle de Re, which was full of vine yards and potato field as well as a lot of very expensive little villas! we will be returning again on Thursday to make the wedding wine purchase!
I will catch up on viewings and comments when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.