Reality

I had the hint of a toothache over the weekend, and it has now turned into the real deal.  I have been to two dentists and had a CT of the area, been started on antibiotics and will ultimately need some sort of a procedure after the radiologist reads the CT, which may take at least a week. 

In addition, I have had to deal with several credit cards that have been used fraudulently as well as fraudulent tax forms that were filed with the IRS. Clearly someone illegally obtained of our personal information and has tried to gain off of it. A while back. Chase had its data hacked, and I suspect this is all part of that breech. Fortunately, they are monitoring it closely and so is the IRS.  Now we will have to do the same. 

The glow of the vacation has faded quickly…..

Nevertheless,  this little house finch made my day. No color adjustments were made - he was really this gorgeous. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.