FORSYTH17

By FORSYTH17

Scottish Cup

What an opportunity! 

This all came about yesterday when my uncle sent me a demanding text that I phone him ASAP. He wanted me to come to his shop to come and take photo's for him as the Scottish was going to be there as he is a sponsor for the Bairns. He then phoned me later on saying that someone from the club wanted to get my details and also wanted me to get a photo of The Cup at the Falkirk Wheel.

Headed along to Patricks of Camelon around 12.15 and half an hour later I was up at the Forth and Clyde Canal lying on the tow path taking photo's - didn't get many though as I only had a 5 minute slot due to the fact that The Cup had a very busy schedule visiting other sponsors and schools in Falkirk and we didn't want the cup blowing over into the Canal, I wasn't game for jumping in to save it!

Note: I really need to start uploading more photos to this but I always forget (oops!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.