A good likeness

The only photos I've taken today are some of Rosie. On the camera I had chosen another one, but when I looked at all the shots again on the laptop, I changed my mind in favour of this one because Rosie's pose looks so much like the stuffed rabbit behind her.


This morning I made a much-needed attempt to have the living room look somewhat cleaner. Even though it didn't feel like it at that time, my left foot has been telling me since then that I may tried to do a bit too much.

Frustration is slowly starting to get the better of me. Normally, I never walk slowly. I just cannot do it. The boot that I've had to wear since the operation is forcing me to do just that though.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on yesterday's Coot blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.