Mish-Mop

Oh, I got into peck of trouble last night, and I missed out on going to the gym, which is one of my all-time favourites.  The gym is only in the basement, but I do like it, on account of we (as in me and my friend Rani) are only allowed in there with HIM and HER.

Well, what happened was, I went outside for a breath of fresh air (as you do), and went noseying around down the very back (it's a jungle down there) and I spotted a hole in the fence.

I did what any red-blooded young dog would do and wented through it.  Trouble was I couldn't find my way back again.  I could hear her calling and calling, and I was whimpering (I know I should have barked, but my wits went out the window).

After a while she came down the back to find me, and it was a long long while too, because she finished her training before she came.  Then she had to find a place to haul me back again.  I was pleased to see her, because I thought I'd have to sleep out there all night, and it was ever so cold.

She wasn't cross just worried, but I noticed that Ollie filled up all the fence holes first thing this morning, so it can't happen again.

Hey, guess what - Ernie goes for the big snip tomorrow.  I think he knew something was up, because he was as naughty as today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.