ピンクの桜

Pink sakura after yellow flowers.
I'm trusting to Google translator that the title is pink sakura / cherry flower. If any Japanese see this, please let me know if it's wrong or right.  :-)

Cloudy and rainy day. So it's nice to catch some color. I think I'll visit our near by Hanami Park tomorrow. We have national Holiday Ascension Day tomorrow. Some stores are open, but mostly everything is closed. The Hanami Park has over 100 different types of cherry trees, so that should be amazing. 

It's my day off. I think I'll mostly relax after few days of random not-so-nice incidents. I did visit the other flee market where we also rent a table. First 6 days we sold 120,5€ worth of needless stuff to us, which made income of 90,5 €'s. That's very good. But I suspect the flee market is visited by regulars, so the best selling days are over. I'm still hoping to get rid of stuff for slight income. 120,5€'s was 92 items of stuff... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.