Sexy Cake & Coffee

Kenny Dorham - Una Mas

After getting home at about 7am and having had missed my stop a little bit, I woke up with a mini-hangover and monster garlic breath (early morning ramen with a tonne of garlic was a great and equally bad choice). Nonetheless, I woke up and the day was beautiful. My extrovert also woke up and said, "HEY! Get up and do something worthwhile!" so I messaged my friend and we met up.

I hate being late, but I was but nonetheless we had an awesome lunch, had super sexy cake (pictured, raspberry / dark chocolate cake, my matcha / dark chocolate cake was devoured before I could think to take a photo) and coffee and decided on the fly to go to a Latin American Festival in the middle of Sakae. Many people went but we caught the tail-end with a wicked 15 piece band that rocked out. I saw many people dancing and some crazy kids dancing like it was their first time feeling music. Good times.

After all that ended we went drinking to which we met friends and drank some more. Damn it was an awesome day. There was lots of hugging and drunkenness. Can't complain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.