lucia13

By lucia13

SMILE! MILLIE IS HERE!

Hi everybody! I hope you are  smiling . Millie is here smiling and made me happy. She is so beautiful. We went for a walk and  had a nice adventure. The park was beautiful full of clematis, poppies and others  flowers. Millie was very nice posing for me here. Thankfully I had my little old camera in my handbag hehe!!. I love her face, she is always a very happy girl. We had a lot of fun in the garden and sunshine. We were playing  a little with the ball and she made me laugh a lot so a beautiful relaxing day. Thanks Millie for help me and take me for a walk. I am feeling a little better now. Hope to have her on Friday again because her owner is very busy with our  exhibition and Friday she will go to hold all the paintings in the Gallery for Saturday . I am happy to look after MIllie and my mother in law. She is coming as well. If you are around and you want to go and have a look  it will be in the Art Gallery in Bury St Edmunds near the Cathedral .
Thanks for the lovely  comments and stars for the Judy's picture and her dog. She will be around Bury too and others friends. Will be great to have friends around.
Have a nice smile my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.