Wide Angle Wednesday -ODD

I noticed these rather odd contrails when I was walking back to the car after visiting B-I-L in hospital. (He continues to improve and is now awaiting a place in rehab.) There were 2 circles side by side (see extra photo) looking like some plane had been doing donuts in the sky. Almost a Twilight moment!
Well, Blippers, you really surpassed yourselves this week in the Twilight Zone. Many of you said it was a very hard challenge but look at what you came up with! There were some amazing entries and it is really hard to pick only 5 entries to award hearts to. I apologise for not putting in links as Internet is playing up. Will try tomorrow. The awards go to

hobbs for best technical direction
Miffy for best set direction
Weemo for best lighting
Isbi for best storyline
JohnH1989 for best prop

The nightmare award goes jointly to Skeena and greg_lovett

Thanks so much to everyone for participating. I haven't double checked through all the entries tonight. Please let me know if I have missed leaving a comment.
Next week: The Day of the Triffids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.