Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

NETWORK RAIL

Millions of commuters face chaos after Network Rail workers voted in favour of their first national strike for 20 years on the day the Tories vowed to bring in tough new industrial laws. 
ADVERTISING



Network Rail, which maintains and operates the railway lines, said that the planned strike would have a "massive impact on millions of passengers" as it accused the unions of "holding the country to ransom".
Not that its a problem to me as I live five yards from my place of work, mind, it also means that I can't escape!
There are a few other views taken around the Station this evening HERE ON MY FLICKR PAGE including my FIRST CHOICE to Blip but on reflection I thought t might have a limited appeal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.