Lexialex5

By Lexialex5

Zero

So, prom was this weekend and let me say, it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Last year, it was very nerve racking and not entertaining at all.
This year, I went for a more darker look. I knew I wanted something black, but I initially wanted black, tulle, tea length. Like something out of a gothic grease. I found the perfect Maggie Sotero gown but of course it was discontinued. So, I visited a little shop in Bloomsburg and found this awfully ugly purple dress with the flowers from Patrick Stars shorts. It was ugly on so many levels... So what happened? I bought it in black. I also planned on doing my hair in a huge exaggerated side do, but as you can tell, that didn't happen. However, I did use my flowers and shoes from last year.

This year, I took one of my best guy friends, Hunter. He brings the party with him everywhere he goes and I didn't stop laughing the entire night. The moral of my story is, aren't we fabulous?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.