Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

No man is an Island

No man is an island entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent, a part of the main; if a clod be washed away by the sea, Europe is the less, as well as if a promontory were, as well as any manner of thy friends or of thine own were; any man's death diminishes me, because I am involved in mankind. And therefore never send to know for whom the bell tolls; it tolls for thee.
John Donne

You will be pleased to know that he only had to wade across the water and he was back with us.  To state the bleeding obvious, the seas are up again.

My apologies for lack of comments but I have had a bit on this week.  The weekend is not looking too great either at the moment not to mention adjudicating between with Holly and Frida who are coming to blows about choosing the macros in Wombats Maymacromayhem.  Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.