Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

After Lunch Coffee

 
A cold and very wet day so I have not taken any outdoor photographs. In fact I have not been outside although Dougal went out and got very wet; sensible Florence remained indoors in one of her upstairs beds. Dougal, once thoroughly cold and wet decided to get warm and comfortable sleeping on the human’s bed. As I have not been outside and it is too wet to see anything through the kitchen windows, which are covered in raindrops, today’s picture is of my husband with his after lunch coffee.
 
Karcher have replied to my email and after supplying them with proof of purchase they are sending me labels so that I can return the machine. Once they have received it they will send me a replacement.
   
Although I have almost finished working with my current students, I am delighted to say that I have been appointed as an EMA marker. The sample scripts arrived today, which I have to mark and take to Milton Keynes for the co-ordination meeting. I have printed them and I will start on them tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.