LuvU2

By LuvU2

Charmaines Latest Project

I blipped the fallen tree stump on 27 April, wellllll, Charmaine decided to 'plant' it next to the tree at my 'office window', which was my bedroom for about a year when I did not have the energy to climb the stairs. She will, of course, do much more around the tree now, the birdfeeder for seed eaters has been located here for quite a while already, but now the fruit eaters will have to come to the 'restaurant' at my window as well! Her whole plan is to move me down again for the few days when I feel too sick after treatment, and then I can just lie in bed and watch all the beautiful birds! God bless this lovely child of mine! Without her I can just as well give up! LuvHerToBits!

This is such a long week, I can't wait for Monday to get the tests done and hope to see the oncologist very soon, I must know the way forward! I am very strong and positive, but today was slightly difficult, eish! That is emotionally, of course!

Please remember to pray for me! LuvUAll!!

'One Year |Ago'  -  The Three Musketeer Stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.