My four guys Bottoms |||

Etienne seems OK after his little op today picked him up at 3pm
He came home and ate a whole pkt of food in one xxx
Care nurse said let him take it easy when you get home ||||
Well first off he chased Stanley round the bedroom, Ate all the food going
ran up and down the 80ft passage at full speed ending by jumping onto my bed that is quite high~~~~ then curled up and went to sleep ZZZZzzzzzz
Then Stanley came in and jumped onto the bed and woke him up........
next was a small play fight between them   what can you do with them my boys,
Percy said is it going to be the same as last night???????????
like no food whatsoever after 8.30 pm if so I am staying out to catch me something for supper.
I did point out that it is pouring of rain Percy and no the kitchen will be open tonight bless. they all could not understand that they all got no breakfast this morning. But I forgot to tell Tony where the food was when I left with Etienne this morning I could not trust him not to feed them when he came in after a drink with his mates. so I hid the food.
Right now lets get on with the next thing eh! 
Extra pic of GET THE FOOD OUT TONY PLEASE XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.