Eastern Grey Squirrel

So glad I finally got a few nice close-ups of one of these squirrels.  They usually don't get too near the house.  

Today I saw a hummingbird for the first time since Tropical Storm Ana blew through here and I was real glad to see it.

The woodpecker was at the feeder a few times as was my girl, Ms Cardinal with the hair do!  Mr Bluejay was more interested in the dry cat food on the porch than the birdseed in the feeder!

I have a bloom on one of the calla lily bulb plants I put in last month!  Yay!

Neenah looked on in total disgust as Spirit decided to play with a ghost!  Spirit was tumblingturning and chasing his tail as well as swatting at something unknown.

We were outside in lovely cool 65º (18º) temps this morning with a nice breeze blowing.  It was wonderful to be out there this morning.

Then it was inside and laundry and floors to be done.  Now I get to relax for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.