Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

lift & balance

I'd forgot about this mornings pilates session, with the day in the kitchen yesterday & a few wines with dinner, it wasn't until about midnight that I remembered I had somewhere to be this morning.
It was a great class too - being a make-up class it was a different group of people including instructor. She was great....& my legs were wobbly. Lots of core & concentration to not fall off the equipment I was given to work with. This one I fell off twice.

A walk down the hill & back & an afternoon sorting through the tupperware (interestingly there are an odd number of lids to bases....) some for the cupboard, the rest to sell at the garage sale..

Catching up on some viewing, booked dinner for next week with friends & went in search of the movie for Monday's mono...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.