sarah1708

By sarah1708

Exam Celebrations

At first I wasn't aware that blipfoto allowed you to backtrack on entries so would get very worried late at night when my phone kept crashing whilst I was trying to upload a photo. 

However, it does which is wonderful! Here's a photo from last night where a few of us went out to the pub to celebrate the end of exams. Like I've mentioned before, my phone is terrible at taking photos in the dark. I asked everyone to sit together so I could take a photo of them, but the dimmed lights made everything extremely blurry and rubbish. I therefore asked whether anyone would be happy to move over to a lighter part of the pub for a photo. Thankfully I have very willing friends so everyone came over (sorry Annie - you were getting a drink...) and I got this lovely photo. 

I'm very glad my exams are over so that I can start taking fun photos again! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.