BVFL33

By BVFL33

Castlefield Food Festival, Manchester

For the last few days I've observed things being set up in this area but wasn't sure why. This morning began once more with  the YClub in order to swim for an hour .An activity that really does work up an appetite plus thirst .Little did I know I what food awaited me . Here you see the pool where I'll also be able to swim a mile ( More of that another time ) Outside, just opened, The Castlefield Food Festival !  Talk about spoiled for choice .It was tough to make. A coffee , goats cheese and spinach bake  with custard tart for afters ! Verdict .Fabulous .There is live music and the festival is on until Sunday night .So many types of culinary delight and you will do as I did , rate highly .My extra is of the security men who were great fun and looked after my bike .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.