Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Shining bright...

Tresspassing again in my neighbours garden!! Lol!!! Her flowers are better than mine right now!! Gorgeous in fact!!! :-)))

Sorry that things are just a bit hectic just now....I do hate that. But work has changed so much since I started blipping...the shifts are so much busier, heavier, and exhausting. Sometimes the entire 13 hours pass and we've barely had a break. Blipping on work days would be impossible...making a meal for myself when I get home is about the height of the after work activity I can be bothered with!!! On days off I'm exhausted for the first day. I'm doing an extra shift every week...so 4, sometimes 5 shifts a week. I reckon I'll get used to it...but the past few weeks have been hard. I feel bad that I've been dreadful at commenting. But I'm not planning on leaving here....just adjusting!!!

As to the photography...I'm so trying to push myself out of my comfort zone!!! It doesn't show here yet, but I've plans for severel little photo shoots with colleagues over the coming months if I get organised!! Portrait stuff. I SO want a go at this, and some folk have asked!!! I'm still nervous...but much more keen now!!! :-)))) I've sold several more framed pictures!!! Yeah!! But it does feel a bit like having a 3rd job right now!!!! LoL!!!

In the meantime I can't ignore all the gorgeous flowers around!!! :-))) I love them!!!

Have a great holiday weekend!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.