Proud Hat Maker

I spent most of Tuesday at a local Fire Station in a meeting, and then at a Car Seat Clinic.  No one came to have their car seats checked until the very end, when I had to leave.  I spent the majority of the time chatting with community partners. That is always good. 

Sugar had a great day at school. She finished up the hat she was knitting, and was so proud to wear it home.  A friend brought her by my work after school, and she hung out at my office for an hour or so.  She was happy to see the office baby.  No pictures of that....because it only lasted a few minutes, and then baby and mama left for a meeting.  boo on that.  

I took Sugar to dance, and I ran a few errands.  After dance class she had a chance to run through the dance that she choreographed for the up coming Talent Show at school.  She is getting very excited....and nervous.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.