Water Under the Bridge

I can't believe that 1095 consecutive blips or three years have gone by so quickly. When I started I would have been surprised to get to 100 without stopping but it soon becomes a bit of an obsession and part of life making it difficult to stop

I have always said that after reaching this milestone I would have to give consideration to only posting when there is something worthwhile to publish. There are certainly times when nothing interesting comes along and the dreaded EB has to be deployed. 

With Blipfoto seemingly running on auto pilot and the future still uncertain I will carry on because of all the wonderful friends both virtual and for real I have met along the way. The insight into your lives is a source of great pleasure.

Blip has improved my photography immeasurably and I have to thank all those who view,give stars and the occasional heart. Your interest is so much appreciated. 

So don't be surprised if some gaps appear in the journal in the future, I guess the first gap will be the worst.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.