Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Lord Of All I Survey - This Is My Territory

Well Florence was blipped yesterday and did the write up, so today it is my turn. I had just finished sharpening my claws on this piece of wood, when our human Mum came and pointed that thing at me. I decided to remain aloof and not look at her. She got one of each side of me, but I think this is my best side.
 
As you know from my sister’s entry yesterday there were some problems with, breakages, the hot water cylinder and leaking pipes. The plumber departed at almost 2300 hours last night, after sorting out the problems, which Mum said were of his own making.
 
Our Mum was much calmer this morning and has sat in her conservatory to eat her breakfast and her lunch. She said an envelope had arrived containing some packaging and a label to return the faulty Karcher. She is going to take it to the Post Office on Monday and hopes that a new one will arrive very soon. I am not sure why she wants one in such a hurry, it just means more work.
 
I have been outside for a lot of today as Mum has been using the dragon, which I do not like, but all the bits have now disappeared from the carpets.
 
I hope you like seeing me and my sister and we have been told that we have to pose nicely together soon for her special blip; some hope!! She also said that neither of us can do the write-up; I wonder why.
 
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.