Shag Castle

Well, it's really called Shag Rock, or something else far more punchy by the locals! but a friend who saw this image said that it looks like a castle and I can see what he means. So, Shag Castle it is.
The colours in the sky just got more and more intense; such a beautiful evening walk along the beach.

Many thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars and faves lately! It is so encouraging getting feedback from you all. 
I'm now getting wifi by using a T-stick, which gave me 1.5GB per month. Did it last a whole month? Nowhere near! I tried a little commenting on Blip, and some responding to comments, but obviously it just eats into the allocation.  I've had to go up to 3GB a month and am now looking into the possibility of a naked broadband connection. It's likely that I'll get shifted out of the apartment in about a month, back to the motel, and there's wifi available there, so maybe I'll just wait and see what happens. It's a learning curve, for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.