One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Oscar......... again!

Over night, Oscar woke up and was sick on the landing.  As such I cleaned it up and got him back into bed, but then I was awake then;  no chance at going back to sleep!

The day was long........

Oscar seemed to recover somewhat, to have lunch.  While Sophie has her dance class, we quite often go to a small cafe called Bhaji Shop.  Really nice rustic place with very nice food and very friendly staff.  We had our 'usual' chicken tandoori wraps.

Afterwards, Oscar relapsed and I was so exhausted that we both went to bed at 19:00 ish!  We both slept until 07:00 the following morning too!

I had not really thought about a photo of the day, too tired, however I seem to be able to rely on my new phone app, XNRetro.  Tah Dah, here is my blip for the day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.