Grounded

By grounded

"Boxing Day" Birthday

Yes... I'm still here!  Been quite busy as I try to get the hang of this pastoring thing, but hopefully will try and get a few blips up again.  Yesterday was a fab day at the Baptist Assembly and so today I kinda had a bit of a delayed birthday day.  After this morning's service, hubby and I headed into London and took a wander through Regent's Park and then down through Fitzrovia stopping for a Herman Ze German for a late lunch.  After a bit more wandering we headed back home to relax.  I got lots of Birthday Cards so popped them up on the shelf tonight for you all to view.  All sorts of cards, including a "Happy Birthday Pastor" one and a handmade one with sunflowers saying "Shine Sprout Spread" from my sermon of the same name a couple of weeks ago!  Good to know someone listened to my sermon!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.