Trapdoor

Don't you open that trap door
You're a fool if you dare
Don't you open that trap door
'cause there's something down there.

We have a trap door in the floor of the kitchen.  There's no cellar, just a box space thing.  The trap door felt like it was going to go through so I replaced it with a board.  The board needs some router attention to sink it slightly and the boards fixing back on top so it matches the rest of the floor.  Current estimates of me completing this task are around the year 2023.  After that we'll be able to hide members of the rebel alliance if any storm troopers board the kitchen for an inspection......or, you know, maybe keep cabbages in there.

And the two extras are the kids because I always take lots of pictures of them when I come back from somewhere.

The old style Flickr uploader seems to be working so I've added a few more there too but from a few days ago.
 
Wife is trying to sort through a thousand photos to catch up her blip and my brother posted a couple more shots recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.