samschneider523

By samschneider523

Prom pictures were a blast. It was sunny and hot outside and I was regretting my big puffy dress. I'm glad it was strapless it helped somewhat. Promenade came first and it was really hot standing in the hallway waiting for it to actually begin. Walking through promenade was fun even though it was kind of dark in there. By the final walk through my feet were sore and I didn't even have heels on. After that we went to Lexi to take pictures and we almost went the wrong way to get there but luckily she was behind us and we saw we had to go the other way. Pictures were exciting trying to come up with different poses. It took about half an hour or so to do pictures then we headed to Prom. The hall where prom was held was very nice. After they announced royalty we ate and then everyone started dancing. It was hot dancing with everyone on the dance floor. It was well worth it though being with friends and having a good time. I will never forget this prom night and I'm glad I decided to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.