Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

Mono Monday #68

Day of the Triffids

Not a movie to be watched with an earpiece in. Oh those curdling screams.... I watched the original version last night at work... I was thankful for buzzers interruptus.

SS begun on the veggie patch...these were surprisingly familiar... I didn't have any salt water if things had gone awry during this photo shoot.

Washing, floors, Rendang base mix to take with me tomorrow. Bags are packed. The next Photobooksrus is trying to upload...awaiting the photos for my next challenge.

With no word on the shop reopening, I'm considering the option to construct my own book to celebrate my first year completed.

One more sci-fi to go....fingers crossed I've seen it -lol- thanks for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.