Geekwidow and the Megster

By Geekwidow

Enjoying mummy's lunch

Had to give Megan calpol last night as she was waking every half hour after 10.30 and wouldn't settle. I think it's teething because after we'd given her the calpol she slept from about 2 til 7.30! I think that's the longest stretch she's ever slept for!

Today we popped into town. We're going on holiday next week with my hubby's family and I needed a new waterproof as mine is no longer waterproof! We stopped in town for some lunch and Megan ate loads of my sandwich. She also ate loads for tea too so I'm hoping she'll sleep well! She is showing more and more interest in Pippin. We hold her hand while she strokes him and she just giggles and giggles! I guess his fur must tickle her?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.