From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Someone is in need of a smack!

This is a quickie!?

Nothing much to say today. It was a very busy Monday and it passed in a blur. If the rest of the week is as fast going by, I won't complain! 

It was a terrible day weather wise. It rained heavily and was so dark that I had to keep the lamp on until the middle of the afternoon. All my pictures were through a rain spattered window and the birds and squirrels were all soggy. 

I popped out in the rain (stupidly) mid morning to put mealworms out. I was rewarded with seeing a couple of big grumpy baby starlings a bit later. This one was yelling at his dad about something or other. I was torn between this photo and a squirrel (not showing his nuts) in love with the unimpressed ornamental frog. You can see that picture as an extra photo. 

That's it for now.

Track? Here's one from the Sweet in 1978 - Love Is Like Oxygen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.