Happy & Glorious

Created by Vivi Cuevas and sponsored by natracare

Happy & Glorious is in St James Park.

There isn't an easy way to get to this Shaun.  I checked all of the possibilities and the easiest was to walk.  So I did.

On the walk I passed Me Llamo Shaun, created by Edgar Orlaineta and sponsored by British Council and Nelson.

Having found him I saw a family of swans and cygnets but I couldn't get any closer.

I talked to two squirrels who came to see if I had any food and raced past Big Ben.

And before you ask my leg is fine as long as I don't try to bend down and then the stitches hurt.

So now I have seen forty eight of the fifty Shauns.

And I have until the end of the month to find the.

PS For those of you who are adding extra photos look at the count going down.  We can only add 100 and I am not sure if we can remove them once we have added them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.