Hi

By Keisuke

Mono Moday

I was completely tired all day since coming back to Sheffield from London. I managed to upload photos for last three days yesterday, but I was too lazy to write any of entry details. Anyway, it was such a nice trip over the weekend, visiting Harry Potter Museum, having ramen at the Japanese restaurant and chilling out in the Hyde Park in lovely weather, etc. It was amazing cause everything was there in London. But in the other hand, I was exhausted in the busy city and I would've gone crazy if I was there more time.Thus, I realised how much I like Sheffield as soon as I came back all the way from the packed people city. Then I was feeling completely relieved, calm and home when walking back to my flat from the station. Sheffield is a nice city ever! I will definitely miss here in two months. Once you get apart from usual things, you could find out how precious they are. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.