Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

A Couple of Birds

First I had a couple of different bird shots - one a Goldfinch, the other a Chickadee - and then I started messing about with an online photo editing site I keep forgetting I signed up for. I'm too lazy to really try to read instructions, assuming there are any, so I just click on things randomly and see what happens. This is the result of a double exposure, plus some fiddling, and then something else that did something weird with the colors. I'm sure I could never do it again. Assuming I'd want to. The purple flowers are actually purple - some kind of annual I bought last week to stick in the pot that's sitting in that metal chair with the heart shaped back. I had one of them last year and it was brilliant - bloomed all summer. No idea what it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.