Last of the roses

Well it has been such a dull uninteresting day so what to blip. The roses have only a few left on them so to the garden I went. Gee will I have to get into an Autumn clean up. It will happen but this weekend off for a three day week end Patchworking.
Visited a friend this morning whose husband had died while I was away at the Photography Convention. She was so pleased to see me, it is so easy to put off visiting like that. My late husband used to say if your thinking about someone it means you should go and visit them and he was usually right in that department. Must make sure I go back in a week or two.
Off to a film tonight something I seldom do. "A Royal Night Out" Has good reviews so hope it is worth going out in the cold for.
Glad you all liked my outfit from yesterday even though I did not buy it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.