Sue's Images

By SMAH

Mountains with trees

Had a fab time this morning with J.    He couldn't go to Nursery because he's got chicken pox so he stayed with me.   First thing we took Sebastian, my daughter's dog, to the groomers in Cwmbran.    I was very embarrassed when he had a wee wee in the shop area and to top that I was highly embarrassed when I had to say to the young lady, as instructed by Carly, "the owner said to mention his anal glands", (hope I haven't offended anybody), not sure what that meant but she replied "No problem we'll sort them out" which cost an extra £1 added on to the £30 already given.  We then popped to Cwmbran Town Centre to pick up some painted china animals which I and her friends had created at her birthday party and then to Marks and Spencers to buy a voucher for my mother-in-law, whose birthday it is tomorrow, she'll be 91.   

On the way home I drove along the old Crumlin Road, Pontypool and took my blip of an area which I'm sure Bobsblips is familiar and then went to Tesco's to buy J a Kinder Egg as promised, as he'd been such a good boy.

Sebastian looked great when I later picked him up from the groomers as you can see from my extra photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.