One Week Old Today

The babies are one week old today. Time flies! Next week this time, they will probably have open eyes!

The babies celebrated the 1 week day with some of their mum's milk... The adult dogs celebrated with a pig's ear each :-)

One of the pups. Plet, managed to stand up on all 4 legs today - very wobbly, but standing on her own for a little while! Clever girl!

This is Gollum. He has been my favourite right from the beginning and he still is. Look at his tiny little spotted foot :-)
I have uploaded one of his hind paws as an extra photo today. Awwwwwww.

I only had a couple of hours with Helle and the pups today as work was busy, but at least I got to see them and cuddle them (the puppies - I didn't cuddle Helle ;-) )

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.