Just Five More Minutes

I went to see Mrs C this morning. Fabulous to see her as ever and it restored my equilibrium which was much needed!
And she continued my herbal tea education: intensely fiery ginger and rhubarb, and salted caramel indulgence green tea. Yummy!!
Home for a bit of sorting and research - we found out we'll have no white goods when we move. Mr K is looking at Which recommendations and I'm looking for things which will look nice! Between us we'll probably make the right choice!
Also they're taking all the lovely curtains which is a pain.
But a very nice garden bench is staying, along with a bathroom cabinet and a loo roll holder!!
Fat Club tonight which was a monumental waste of time. Huge weight gain after my week off and no proper meeting which I needed to get back on track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.