If I can't see you

you can't see me...

Last night the back door decided not to open which wasn't very helpful for access to the garden. Unfortunately the front garden is open plan so not conducive for a woof wee trip. One locksmith/engineer later the door has been opened. The choice was having an opening unlocked door or a locked unopening door. As we have to go out, I chose secured shut. Hopefully the part will arrive tomorrow and it will be fixed by the evening.

This means lots of walkies today. The woofs were surprised to be dragged out first thing and every few hours. Grace went to hide in the cage after walk two. One more walk before bed. We will all sleep well tonight.

thanks for the comments about the departure of the handholder. I'm quite content with the company of my woofs :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.