Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Experimenting

So after camera club on Monday I ordered a reversing ring. I was told that if I bought a reversing ring and used my 50mm in manual it would be the same effect as a macro lens.  It arrived today so I figured I would have a play in the garden with it.  Not much in our garden to try it on but I think this worked ok.  I have a feeling I will be experimenting more with it.

Go figure that a little of Monday did sink after all......

Very productive day at work today. Dealing with all those jobs I've put aside. Always feels good when you can close a few lingering jobs :0)

No body combat tonight as the community centre is being used for a cabaret.  I had to make do with a swim and aqua aerobics. Not quite the same but I've probably justified the cream egg I'm about to eat :0)

Hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.