samsticks

By samsticks

University

I wonder whether he's on his way up or his way down?

Finally picked up my new bike today... I meant to blip it, but in my excitement I forgot to take a picture, so this guy will have to do.

It feels considerably nicer to tide, and I think that I shaved about 7 minutes off of my commute on the way home without even trying. Looks like the joy is really about to go into cycling!

One of Miles' buddies came over to play for a bit tonight and after dinner they both played together really well with only minor squabbles, which I thought was a win for two two-year-olds!

Miles was more interested in watching more "Cars" than she was, and he became a bit scared of the combine harvester... which he seems to always verbalise by obsessing over it (he did the same with the Big Bad Wolf for a little while). I hope that we can nip this one in the bud before his imagination runs away with him again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.