Rooftop Terrace

A dull start to the day but soon brightened up and been a lovely sunny warm day :)  There had been a serious downpour over night but dried up by morning. 

Off out this morning for a look around the shops but when the sun came out, I ran back to the hotel to spend the day by the pool.  After yesterday being out in the car, a lazy day was needed.  
First class meal again tonight and this hotel will be getting a good review from me on TripAdvisor :)
Off out and about tonight, watch out Alcudia :)

I went up to the 8th floor today to see if there was a rooftop terrace to get a photo from but no luck, on my way down, the 7th floor had a door and I had to try it.  To my amazement, it was open and out I went.  It seemed to be used as a storage area and drinking area for some but the views were fine.  This is looking west from the hotel Piscis, Alcudia. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.