The simple pleasures!

I bought this Montana for £2.49 from Morrisons a few years ago and planted it in a big pot by the side of my house. It has since flourished (as they do) and has climbed all over my fence.  I've a side door that opens into a little path which goes into my back garden, and my pretty clematis bobs its flowers and tickles me as I pass by.  
The green in the background is the side gate to my little garden… on this side of it I have an old train carriage entrance switch saying 'When Illuminated 'press' to open doors".  (I wish it worked - how cool would that be), and on the other side of the gate I have a large sign saying "Please report to reception and sign in".  
I love all of the above… on a busy, slow blip day - oh for the simple pleasures! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.