Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Like Butter Wouldn't Melt

This was taken before he continued to slap me on the face! He was firmly told no!

This was the day I was dreading. I have over thought it, and got myself into a right state.
First off was the psychiatrists; told him all my concerns and 'symptoms', he is wanting me to get my blood taken again to see if the lithium levels have dropped and is going to speak to a more senior psychiatrist for advice. He made an appointment with my GP for me there and then for Tuesday. He wants to see me in 2 weeks.

Then after I finished work I had to go and pick up my gran, take her to Steven and Kellys for tea, then go back to work for a Child Protection training course. After that I had to go back and pick my gran and mum up and take them back home.
The course I found very difficult to sit through as it reminded me of the court case. I had to leave the room for a bit.

Oh and this is my 2500th blip, how mad is that!
The garage in the background is what I built for Lewis , glad it is still standing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.