Mumzi

By Mumzi

Load shedding ,flooding and no internet....

Every night this week we've had 'load shedding '.....which means two and a half hours without electricity and this plays havoc with my blipping addiction as the Internet has been on a go slow and it's often too late to post...so tonight I bring you my kitchen aglow with candlelight ....
and this morning I lost it with my builders who have taken TWO WHOLE MONTHS to redo my bathroom .They were hastily putting up the last of the tiles,drilling some holes for a soap dish in the shower when they accidentally drilled through the hot water pipe...there was much chaos as the bathroom and hallway got flooded ......I at a loss for words.
And with the Internet playing up it will be a miracle if this gets posted!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.